A black and white gif of a dog wearing a space suit. It is smiling and wagging its tail.

OCTOBER 2023...

Coco & Cici emoticon. Hit with a brick.

October 26th, 2023

OOU... Just got finished crying my EYES OUT before work. I feel so tired and worn out already. Eek, I want to crawl back into bed...


Coco & Cici emoticon. Success.

October 22nd, 2023

Hi again!!! Hopefully you're having a great end of your week! I got some good outdoor work done today! It was pretty cold outside, so I was very happy to get back inside and change into some warm clothes, fresh out of the dryer! I'm gonna relax for the rest of the day! I hope that you get some time in your day to relax and be comfy too! I'll see you around!!!


Coco & Cici emoticon. Loving.

October 18th, 2023

Hello, hello! I hope that you are having an amazing day! I'm feeling very grateful for my friends and family. I'm grateful for the life that I have and I've been really trying to focus on the people, places, and things that I love most about life. I'm grateful that I have people who love me unconditionally. It makes my heart warm... I wish it were easier to communicate how much everyone means to me in return. Sometimes I feel a bit annoying about how much I thank people for loving me, haha! But, there's no shame in telling people that you love and appreciate them, imo! Just have to remind myself of that! Anyway! I'll see you later! Peace and love!!!


Coco & Cici emoticon. Angel rising..

October 13th, 2023

HELLO! Oh, I'm so happy and excited!!! I might finally get the opportunity to play some games on console soon and I'm so super pleased! I can't take it!!! There's multiple games that I'm looking forward to playing: The Texas Chainsaw Massacre Game, Street Fighter 6, Mortal Kombat 1, Red Dead Redemption!!!! I'm trying to pace myself and not buy too many games at once, so I think I'm gonna get Red Dead (1 or 2) and Red Dead Online and then see where the wind takes me...

BUT... AAGGHH I'M SO CRAZY RIGHT NOW. I can hardly wait! It felt like I had been missing out on a lot of really cool games lately because I don't have the PC to play/download games of this size, so... YIPPEE!!


Coco & Cici emoticon. Nod.

October 10th, 2023

HI! I've been making a lot of progress on getting pages set up around the site, so I'm feeling pretty good about that! Otherwise, I made some really good stir fry for dinner and got everything done that I planned to do. Feels nice!


Coco & Cici emoticon. Waving.

October 6th, 2023

Hello again! Happy October to those who celebrate, haha! Feeling good today. I don't know what it is, but I'm really enjoying the autumnal/Halloween visuals this year. More than usual, at least. The leaves have finally changed color here and that makes my commute even more pretty in the mornings while the sun is rising. Also enjoying a really big sandwich right now... Life is good!

DIRECTORY


about me

about the site


blog

reviews

articles

photo album


oc wiki

art gallery

projects

writing


shrines

music

links

A fake animated ad for a downloadable 3D dolphin screensaver.