A black and white gif of a dog wearing a space suit. It is smiling and wagging its tail.

JULY 2023...

PMD Pachirisu Sprite. Tired mood.

July 29th, 2023

HI AGAIN!!! Oh man, I was so euphoric all day today! I don't even have the words to describe it! Saw my first live concert ever and it was beyond amazing... The band's energy was so electric... You could really tell that they're passionate about the music. And everyone there was really kind and friendly even though I was (visibly) nervous LOL.

The feeling of the music reverberating all throughout your body is pretty much my favorite sensation ever! I was so happy to be able to experience it in such an incredible venue with such talented musicians playing music that my dad and I love SO MUCH!! I'm tired now, but super blissful. I'm so happy! Probably going to sleep soon, so I apologize if this is semi-incoherent! But, I hope that you had as great of a day as I did!! See you around! ^_^


PMD Pachirisu Sprite. Tired mood.

July 25th, 2023

Hello! I'm feeling a bit down today. I drove up to visit family, but I didn't get to see my brother this time. He happened to be on vacation at the same time that I came to stop by. I miss him, but I'll get to see him next month, so I'm looking forward to that! I hope he's having a lot of fun! I'm super grateful that he's getting time to relax also! There's always next time, so I'll bother him then...


PMD Pachirisu Sprite. Content mood.

July 20th, 2023

Hi! I hope you're having a good day! I watched 2001 Space Odyssey for the first time ever last night (superrr late, I know). I REALLY LIKED IT a lot. I can see why people like HAL so much... I'm such a sucker for rogue AI tropes. Also, I'm still trying to settle on a new theme for the site... I'm staying up extra late just so I can make some headway on it. I'm working on some coding that I want to get done for some character profiles as well! Anyway... I think that's all from me for now! I'll see you later, I think I'm gonna lay down soon. Peace!!


PMD Pachirisu Sprite. Inspired mood.

July 9th, 2023

Hi there!! I hope that you're doing well! I am actually so so tired right now, but this past week has been really good for me! I'm also just feeling very grateful and fortunate for my family and friends and everyone and everything that makes life fun and worthwhile!


PMD Pachirisu Sprite. Dizzy mood.

July 3rd, 2023

OH MY GOODNESS! Hello again! It's been a while, hasn't it? Gahh... I'm sorry for the lack of activity! To be honest, I had been experiencing a prolonged delusion(?)... I'm not entirely sure what the technical term is, but it had been going on for about two and a half years. And I recently snapped out of it, I guess... For lack of a better phrase. And it sort of disrupted my normal routine and took me the past month or so to fully acclimate to living without it again. SORRY if this is confusing! It's still hard for me to explain exactly.

I won't dwell on it too much, but it was sobering and a little unnerving for me, is all (the come down, I mean). Otherwise, I'm feeling pretty good today! I'm feeling very grateful for my friends and family and good food and good music... I wish I could go for a walk today, but it's been raining pretty hard all morning (and the past four days)! I don't really mind getting rained on, but I do have storm anxiety, so I'll just have to see how I feel...

That's all for now! I'm remodelling the site quite a bit right now, so I'll be around! Have a great day and thank you so much for reading! :D

DIRECTORY


about me

about the site


blog

reviews

articles

photo album


oc wiki

art gallery

projects

writing


shrines

music

links

A fake animated ad for a downloadable 3D dolphin screensaver.